How much do you pay for car insurance?

How much do you pay for car insurance?

What company are you with? How old are you? What kind of car do you drive?

ANSWER: I suggest you to visit this web page where you can get rates from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2dweezarenjopurh

RELATED FAQS:
I work per diem and have no insurance. do you know any good insurance that is affordable?
I am also a student so I need something that won’t break the bank and that I will hopefully be able to use after school

Help with life insurance?
How about with my husband’s credit union which is I’m a joint account like the Michigan First Credit Union, Priority Credit Union, Detroit Municipal Credit Union which is here in Detroit Michigan some of them has a promotional life insurance like CUNA Life Insurance which is included with my husband’s Michigan First Credit Union that he included. My question is, can my husband include me or buy a life insurance for me that is included with those credit union family life’s insurance. Is that possible? I just want to know because I’m only new here in USA and came from other country so I’m scared with this life insurance that my husband buying, can he buy life insurance for me in those family credit union which is also I’m a joint account."

Why does health insurance cost so much? How can I get cheap insurance..and I dont quality for Obama care.?
Why does health insurance cost so much? How can I get cheap insurance..and I dont quality for Obama care.?

"Insurance paid out too much, Am I obliged to give it back?"
After a solicitors firm managed to draw out a car insurance claim for 18 months I finally settled 50/50 on the incident, instead of refunding me 50% (400) of my excess the solicitors paid me 100% (800). I verbally informed them of the error before they issued the cheque and they still proceeded, now they have noticed the error they are asking for me to return the money. Am I legally obliged to do so and how far are they likely to pursue this if I do not? "

Car Insurance Temporary Additional Driver???
I already have a car insurance policy with Churchill. I am doing a very long journey this weekend and want to Insure my boyfriend for 3 days to help me with the drive. Is it possible to put someone on an existing policy for 3 days?? I take it there would be a cost involved.

"Best life insurance for 50 y/o male, married?"
just got married and want life insurance that will provide for my wife after I’m gone. non smoker, generally healthy 50 y/o white male"

6% of Americans who have health insurance are ripped of by their insurance company when they get an expensive?
illness, such as cancer. How far into the pockets of insurance companies are these Republicans that they would allow a buisness to treat its customers this bad. What if the health insurance industry was a car dealer and 6% of the people who bought cars from them were never given a car and they just got the car payment instead, would politicians support those dealerships and not allow anyone to press charges against them or to sue them for their money back. Why do we allow this to happen in America? http://www.healthreform.gov/reports/denied_coverage/index.html"

What is a fast car that is in a relativley low insurance group?
I was looking at a 1.6 Honda Civic Type S as that is insurance group 6, but they seem to be hard to come by. They are mostly 2.0 and that is group 11 which is too high as I am only 19. Budget is around 3500. Any ideas welcome. Can go over budget and put the car on finance for the right car."

Someone hit my car and driver has no insurance i have full coverage will my insurance cover me?
my cousins roommate reversed into my car with his friends truck and he said he doesn’t have insurance. i have full coverage with a deductible of 500 will my insurance cover me even that it wasn’t my fault and driver has no insurance?

Where is the best place to buy cheaper home insurance for the over 50s?
Where is the best place to buy cheaper home insurance for the over 50s?

Need help with car insurance?
My car insurance was cancelled because of no payments on January. I got laid off and couldn’t make the payments. However, I didn’t return the plates to rmv and was driving uninsured cuz I had make it to school. I just recently got a job and want to get insured again. However, I don’t know how to begin the process again. What happens when I return the plates..where should return it..how much fee will I pay ..where do i pay it and when can I get a new plate and when will I be able to get insured again. I live in Massachusetts . Gladly appreciate an answer thanks"

Nj Auto Insurance Lapse..Please Help!?
Nj Auto Insurance Lapse..Please Help!?

Affordable Private Health Insurance Provider Needed?
Could somebody tell me any company for affordable private health insurance.I need good site.And free quotes and many benefits.Please be honest.

How much does it cost to replace an in-dash navigation system and does insurance cover it?
So here’s the story. I was driving in my 2012 Honda Civic today and got angry and punched my navigation system (I know. It was unbelievably stupid. I know.) Anyway, the screen is shattered now, but the system still works. I called up a Honda dealer who said it would cost $3600 not including parts and labor. When I search online, the navigation systems seems to cost between $250 and $700. So what I want to know is, how much should I expect to pay to get this fixed. How long does it take? Will my insurance cover it? If my insurance covers it, will my rates change? Is the dealer the best way to get it fixed? I’m also under my warranty still, is there any way this is covered in my warranty?"

My dad’s life insurance?
my father passed away in 1991(he was 48), he had multiple life insurance policies. some were worth around $45,000 and others around $10,000. i believe he took them out in 1984. and i also believe they are term life insurance policies. for instance one says Face Amt. :$6700 Terminal Cash Value :$3659.94 Terminal Date: December 1"

Where can I find the best dental insurance?
I am looking for the best dental insurance to help fix my open bit….I live in Columbia SC and I can’t seem to find any insurance to help me. I dont know how much these things cost but I hope it is not too much. 🙂

How much should it cost to replace and paint a totaled bumper for a 98 honda accord?
My husband and I just returned home from the store in his car, when he noticed my car that was parked across the street had been crashed into on the drivers side bumper. Plz give me advice should i call insurance even though I dont know who did it, or should I just fix it myself. and how much will it cost."

Electric Car insurance and teen drivers…..?
How much does insurance go up if you add a 17 year old with a learner’s permit to your plan. I live in Florida and have Electric Car Insurance.

Names of Cheap insurance companies in ireland that insure motorbikes??
Just bought a new moterbike and am being quoted mad prices,its only a 125,it shouldn’t be much more than 1000,but im being quoted 1600 by quinn direct? anybody know where i could get it cheaper??"

Muscle Cars?
I need help finding a muscle car i like. i want a car that was built in the late 60’s and Early 70’s. i like automatic transmission too. i want a fast car too. any advice?

How much will previous drink driving ban cost company insurance?
Hi, hope someone can help. I had a drink driving ban about 2 years ago. I am now applying for a job which would like a clean driving license (dont they all). What i want to know is how much extra money would it cost the company insurance to put someone on their books with a previous d/d ban. The job im applying for would require me to drive their vehicles, would it cost the company alot ? Thanks for any answers"

Car insurance claim failed. I am totally innocent and will not give up. Where do I stand with this?
The accident happened on a roundabout I was already on, someone pulled out on me and I T-boned the side of their car. An ‘independent’ assessor has looked at my car and wrote a damage report which went to the other drivers insurance company (who I am personally claiming from as my insurance is 3rd party cover only). Their company have now wrote to me saying they are denying my claim because: They can’t understand why the whole front of the car is damaged (erm..because I T-boned the other car!) They can’t understand why the nearside wing is damaged (erm..because she kept driving for a few seconds, which tried to drag my car to one side. The chassis went out of line and it moved the wing out of position). They can’t understand how the nearside door is damaged (erm..it isn’t!). Is there much else I can do other than write to argue their statement? A solicitor or small-claims court would not be cost effective as I’m only claiming approx 400. What can I do?"

Can a former inmate who has his life together now get term life insurance with no medical exam?
Professional Opinions Please. And if so, do you know of any companies?"

Need Insurance for my Daughter?
Hello, So I’m moving to the New York area and I’m currently going to court for child custody of our daughter (the case is processed in California), I have been interviewed for a couple of jobs but unfortunately they do not offer any kind of medical insurance, for now I don’t get the right to have her in my household but I’m looking for advice and check what kind of tools I can use to get (free if possible) medical insurance to cover the needs that the court is demanding from me,any help or advice is gonna be hugely appreciate it"

Car insurance quote?
does anyone know a website that can give me an aprox car quote without having to go through all of the sign up etc process?
How much do you pay for car insurance?
What company are you with? How old are you? What kind of car do you drive?
ANSWER: I suggest you to visit this web page where you can get rates from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2dweezarenjopurh
What good does Obamacare do people if nobody will take their insurance?
What good does Obamacare do people if nobody will take their insurance?

What are my health insurance options as a student?
I’m 22 years old and a full-time student at a California State university. Last month and without warning, my dad cut me off of his company’s insurance and is refusing to put me back on because he claims we have no relationship and he essentially wanted to be spiteful as he has done since my parents divorced. My question is this: Can he even legally do this? As a full-time student, isn’t it my right to be covered by his insurance? I can’t get any insurance through my mother as she is unemployed. Because I’m pulling 19 units at school, I can’t take on a full-time job to get health insurance. So what are my options? Is there a way to force my dad to put me back under his plan? If not, what should I do? I’m confused and scared because just over a month ago, I had to go to the ER because I broke my nose. Two days later was when my dad cut my insurance. Now I don’t even know if that ER visit was covered because he didn’t warn me before he cut me off. If someone could please help me figure out what to do in this situation, I would be very grateful!"

Were do i get classic insurance for 91 calibra 4×4 turbo.?
Were do i get classic insurance for 91 calibra 4×4 turbo.?

Why are car insurance quotes on comparison sites so high?
I’m almost 17 and I’m hoping to learn to drive and buy a car, I was looking on some comparison sites to see what the insurance might be on some possible cars (ford KA, fiat sciento, nothing too fancy) but the quotes were ridiculously high? I know being 17 will mean expensive insurance but this was really expensive, they said the cheapest was around 6000 for third party. This is really high because I know loads of people who drive at 17 and their insurance ranges from 1800-3000. So, why is it so high and will it actually be this price when I come to pay the insurance?"

What is that thing mean in those life insurance commercials?
They keep saying your benefits will never decrease and your premium never increase?

How much would these cars cost to run per month?
im 17, just got a licence."

Insurance in someone else’s name?
Hey everybody! Ok, here is my situation… I am ready to buy my first car, but I am only 22 years old. I am also the only one in my family capable of getting a Auto loan, but the Insurance companies are giving me quotes off $700 a month, and I have 0 points!! Is it possible to get insurance in my mothers name? Will the bank accept full coverage under her name? She has already agreed to it. I live in the state of MI. Thanks in advance!"

150cc Scooter Insurance in California…?
I bought a 150cc scooter for $950 brand new in California. Do I need to get it insured. I am only going to use it for 6 months till I got to school. I live abroad. I am not worried about the scooter getting damaged, I need only 3rd party insurance in case I knock someone and they decide to sue me or whatever… What are your suggestion, and the cost to register one and the cost for insurance. Im 20 years old btw. Thanks alot if you can help me out!! Thanks…"

My girlfriend and I live with my parents. My father wants her to alter her auto liability insurance…to protect his assets. Valid concern?
My girlfriend has her own car and her own auto/liability insurance. My father is afraid that my girlfriend could get in an accident, driving her own car, and he could be financially responsible…simply because she lives with us. So. My father wants her to change her policy, raising the liability coverage, in order to fit within the umbrella insurance he maintains to protect himself. I feel as if he either heard his insurance agent wrong, or he was provided false information. Bottom line. Is there any possible way my father could be sued, or otherwise owe money, if my girlfriend was in a car accident while driving her own car (just because she lives with us)? (Sidenotes: My girlfriend and myself are in our late twenties. It seems like our place of residence shouldn’t matter at all, considering we never borrow my parents’ vehicles.)"

Why is auto insurance so expensive?
I am 17 years old and male, I’m also about 3 weeks from 18. I recently got a quote from Geico on a 97 Ford Explorer and they returned with $280 A MONTH for minimum coverage! My question is: -Are there any other options that would be cheaper than 200? Possibly around $100 to $150? -Would being added to my family’s plan be cheaper? My dad owns a mustang and we also have a Ford Explorer, is Geico going to charge more even if I don’t ever drive the mustang? -What can I do too get a cheaper quote? I can’t afford nearly $300 a month! -I’m almost 18, Male, A Senior in High School, Currently Employed, Have average grades, Never had a DUI, car accident, and never been arrested. I’m not married as well. Any help would be appreciated! Thanks! -Shawn"

How much will it cost a month to finance a 20K car?
I also have about 5K saved up and a 1999 ford explorer …I think I can get 4K out of it…..

"Average monthly cost of renter’s insurance for an apartment in Galveston, TX?
I need to see if I can work it onto my budget

Have to pay $500 to insurance in two weeks but can’t afford it?
ok with the exception of jake so far, nobody seems to be reading my question and answering it. Stop concerning yourself with how it happened and the type of insurance I have. It’s not relevant to my question. I have simply explained the situation i am in where I can’t pay her insurance company the amount they are after by the date given, and I am asking people KNOWLEDGEABLE about this, if is possible the company consider another weekly payment option?"

Should I sue or settle with the insurance company?
So, my 2010 Sentra (Brand New less than 6K miles) was rearended. It’s been hell dealing with the other guy’s insurance company- never return calls, no followup, etc….. My car is back looking great except for minor details (issue with the trunk) which I hope to work out with the shop. They are giving me a low ball offer on diminished value and I live in a state that grants diminished value Here are my questions: 1) Is there a simple calculator that can be used to calculate diminshed value? The car was in pristine condition prior to the wreck 2) At this point, is it better to use a Attorney? I want to be compensated for days lost from work, medical expenses, diminished value, pain and suffering (also if shop is not able to work out minor repair detail I want compensation for that )"

Car insurance questions?
Ok i’ll try to make this short. I’m 17 and i’m on my dad’s insurance plan. My sister is about to get my car, as i’m buying a new one (new as in used). ( I graduated 2 years early and have a steady job until I graduate nursing school, thus i’m helping out.) I’m not sure if my sister will be on my dad’s insurance plan or not. Probably not. So, my dad has a couple DUI’s. It was something that happened when things were really bad and i’d rather not say anything about it because there will probably be rude people on here but my question pertains to this, soo.. Because he owns my car and i’m under his insurance plan, I have to have an AI tag on my car. My question is, what will happen when I get this new car? Will it be possible to just call the insurance company up and let them know that we’re taking the old car off and adding the new one? Or will it be more complicated than that. I know i’ll have to get tags, so thats my question also. Will it be tricky? I haven’t talked to my dad yet because i’m not positive if i’m getting the car or not. I’m just curious. And PLEASE no rude answers, or you will be reported, I promise."

What car insurance quote should I accept ?
Lindsay, thats interesting. I discovered last night that AVIVA are rated No.2 in the UK and are an international company. Their quote is lowest at 240 the others are 314 / 315 all full comprehensive."

How does AUTO INSURANCE work?
do you buy the car first? i tried to get free quotes and i backed out because it confused the heck out of me. they were non-stop calling my house after i put out my information. so any information,, i want a FJ cruiser"

Car insurers recommendations?
hi there people, Since passing my test in December, I have been looking to buy (and insure) a car. Shortly I will be able to afford a little run around and have been getting insurance quotes for cars like the Fiesta and Corsa. I have noticed that over the last few months comparison site quotations have jumped from an average of 1800 to 3000 for someone in my circumstances. I have read and understand why car insurance has been hiked up, no win no fee claims are more popluar, fraud and bogus claims and economic recession are responsible for a massive increase in car insurance premiums…Im so angry at these things. I cannot believe this as I though 1800 was extortionate to begin with. I have found Elephant insurance who are quoting me reasonable prices however, back to around the 1800 mark. Please can you recommend any other good car insurers for first time drivers. I am 33 and live in Manchester England. All the big name insurance sites that appear on comparison sites see like a rip off, so any smaller insurers you have had experience of would be useful;, Thanks."

How does college kids afford nice cars?
So i go to college and i noticed most kids drive nice cars like 2006 and up and i was only able to buy a lemon from my summer job n i have to drive my brother’s bucket now and sometimes take the bus. The car doesn’t even have a radio, i don’t even want to drive around with any girls because of this lol. I think im going to drop out and become a union plumber so i could afford a nice car clothes and apartment and other stuff like drinks at the bar and dates and stuff. I hate being broke"

"Geico Car Insurance, help? what do i do?"
Hey guys, my parents have three cars and all have geico insurance, but we’re about to be out of country for a month or two and not even going to be using the cars for one or two months.. Is there a way that we can cancel/pause the insurance, so we won’t have to pay insurance for a month. I mean we’re not even gonna be using the cars, so were losing 1,200 dollars for absolutely nothing.. And if you can, can you explain it or just give me a link? thanks"

Can i drive with just insurance?
Can i drive with just insurance?

Is the insurance claim are vatable?
Is the insurance claim are vatable?

Should I be pestered to buy more insurance?
I have the current minimum coverage for auto insurance required by state. About 2 years ago I changed agents so that it is closer to me. At the time I was told how horrible my coverage is and for like $3 month I can get so much more. I just had a car problem and gave a towing bill my insurance covers. He was telling me again how horrible my coverage is. I feel if I have the minimum coverage and it is all I want that he shouldn’t be telling me to buy more. Is it fair for me to be asked to buy more insurance if I don’t want it?

Cheapest insurance companies in the UK for new/young drivers?
I have recently bought a car, I am 18 years old and my driving test is on the 18th of December. Obviously I need to insure the car for when I pass but I was looking for a relatively cheap insurance company because obviously they’re rediculously expensive. any advice? Thanks."

Does a person need a social security number to get health insurance?
Does a person need a social security number to get health insurance?
How much do you pay for car insurance?
What company are you with? How old are you? What kind of car do you drive?
ANSWER: I suggest you to visit this web page where you can get rates from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2dweezarenjopurh

Leave a comment